Camp Calendar of Events

Stay up to date with all of our camp happenings!

2024 Programs & Events Calendar

Spring Camp Bravehearts

Fri, May 3 - Sun, May 5

Camp Bravehearts is an oncology camp for women run in collaboration with the Bravehearts Organization. The weekend is packed with

More Details

NEW! New Family Spring Weekend

Fri, May 10 - Sun, May 12

Campers and families new to camp are invited to join us for a Spring Family Weekend at Double H Ranch!

More Details

Breaking Bubbles

Tue, May 14

A Celebration of Women in Our Community Join the Double H Ranch for an evening inspired by women! Keynote Speaker:

More Details

Spring Comfort Camp

Fri, May 17 - Sun, May 19

Cindy’s Spring Comfort Camp is a weekend designed to serve campers (ages 6 – 17) who have a close family

More Details

Sagamore Golf Tournament

Thu, June 6

Join us at the Sagamore Golf Course for a day of fun, world class golfing, and raising money for Double

More Details

Camp Inspiration

Wed, June 12 - Sun, June 16

Camp Inspiration is a family program designed for campers aged 5-21 years old who require respiratory assistance, such as BIPAP,

More Details

Session 1

Thu, June 20 - Tue, June 25

Summer camp is flying down a zipline, hitting a bullseye, or performing on stage for a talent show. For more

More Details

Session 2

Fri, June 28 - Wed, July 3

Summer camp is flying down a zipline, hitting a bullseye, or performing on stage for a talent show. For more

More Details

Session 3

Sat, July 6 - Thu, July 11

Summer camp is flying down a zipline, hitting a bullseye, or performing on stage for a talent show. For more

More Details

Session 4

Mon, July 15 - Sat, July 20

Summer camp is flying down a zipline, hitting a bullseye, or performing on stage for a talent show. For more

More Details

Session 5

Tue, July 23 - Sun, July 28

Summer camp is flying down a zipline, hitting a bullseye, or performing on stage for a talent show. For more

More Details

Session 6

Wed, July 31 - Mon, August 5

Summer camp is flying down a zipline, hitting a bullseye, or performing on stage for a talent show. For more

More Details

Alumni Session

Thu, August 8 - Mon, August 12

Summer camp is flying down a zipline, hitting a bullseye, or performing on stage for a talent show. For more

More Details

Alumni Prom Weekend

Sat, September 14 - Sun, September 15

We’re excited to be hosting the 3rd Annual Alumni Prom at Double H Ranch this September for campers aged 21

More Details

Annual Gala

Sat, September 21

Join us at Six Flags Great Escape for the Annual Double H Gala, a night of rollercoasters, friends, and fundraising

More Details

Fall Comfort Camp

Fri, September 27 - Sun, September 29

Cindy’s Fall Comfort Camp is a bereavement camp designed to serve campers ages 6 – 17 years old who have

More Details

General Family Weekend #1

Fri, October 4 - Sun, October 6

The General Family Weekends are designed for campers (ages 5 – 21) who have a qualifying diagnosis of CAH, Cancer,

More Details

Fall Camp Bravehearts

Fri, October 11 - Mon, October 14

Camp Bravehearts is an oncology camp for women run in collaboration with the Bravehearts Organization. The weekend is packed with

More Details

Neuromuscular Family Weekend

Fri, October 18 - Sun, October 20

The Neuromuscular Family Weekend is designed for campers (ages 5 – 21) who have a qualifying diagnosis of of cerebral

More Details

General Family Weekend #2

Fri, October 25 - Sun, October 27

The General Family Weekends are designed for campers (ages 5 – 21) who have a qualifying diagnosis of CAH, Cancer,

More Details

Fall Community Work Day

Sat, November 2

From making beds to stocking program areas, Community Work Days play an important role in preparing camp for the seasons

More Details

Annual Holiday Party

Sat, December 7

Spend the day at camp enjoying festivities like themed crafts, cookie decorating, carnival games, camp activities, and a visit from

More Details