Dates & Application

Season Schedule

The 2024 Adaptive Winter Sports Program will take place on weekend days from January 7th through March 17th.

Day Lessons: Join us for daytime ski and snowboard lessons with instructors trained in adaptive teaching methods. All lessons will run on Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00am until 3:00pm with an hour long break for lunch during the day. A parent, guardian, or caregiver must stay on site during lessons.

  • Sunday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Saturday, February 3
  • Sunday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 10
  • Sunday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Sunday, February 25
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Sunday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Sunday, March 17

Family Sleepover Weekends: Campers and families traveling from a distance can join us at camp for a weekend of ski and snowboard lessons for the whole family. Campers benefit from 1:1 instruction while family members take part in group lessons on the hill.  Families arrive on Friday evening around 5:00pm and depart after lessons on the final day around 3:00pm. Housing and meals are provided for the entire weeke

  • Friday, January 12 – Monday, January 15
  • Friday, February 16 – Monday, February 19
  • Friday, March 8 – Sunday, March 10